TeenShop

Hello and thanks for reading the first post on this blog. I will start off by talking about a non-profit organization that I’ll be working with when it’s time for me to take Senior project. Teenshop is a Philadelphia non-profit organization that helps young girls become productive citizens in their careers and in their community. ¬†They have be around for 30yrs so far and grown to have 5 different chapters in 3 states. If you would like to know more , then click the link below.

Teenshop

Currently I’m in Senior design studio which is a class that helps students to pick out the non-profits they want to work with. Once that was done, I had to create a moodboard about the non-profit . It was really fun creating a moodboard because it’s a fun way to process information and get inspired . Here’s the moodboard I created for Teenshop.

Artboard 1-100

In my next post I’ll be talking about: The journey to find my personal logo.

I hope you’ll join me again on my journey.

Leave a Reply

